MSFHR funds two IHLCDP Associates

Seniors Daily Exercise

Two of our Institute Associates were recipients of 2021 MSFHR Scholar awards.  These prestigious awards support early career researchers as they establish independent research careers, form their own research teams, and develop research programs that advance cutting-edge solutions. Recipients of this award are Dr. Sana Shahram, Assistant Professor in the School of Nursing, and Dr. Sarah Dow-Fleisner, Assistant Professor, School of Social Work.  We extend our warmest congratulations to these outstanding researchers.  Find more information about these awards here.